Login  |  Register
Dubai Business Directory  - Shopping & Trade  - Watches
There are two basic types of watch shops in Dubai - those which have their own brand and those who are selling brands belonging to other manufacturers. The best place to find watches would be in the many shopping malls which are found throughout the city. Probably the largest selection is at the equally large Dubai Mall. Next would be the Deira City Centre, followed by the Mall of the Emirates and the BurJuman Shopping Mall.

Featured Links

Dubai Watches - http://www.dubaiwatches.ae/

There are two basic types of watch shops in Dubai - those which have their own brand and those who are selling brands belonging to other manufacturers. The best place to find watches would be in the many shopping malls which are found throughout the city. Probably the largest selection is at the equally large Dubai Mall. Next...
More about Dubai Watches

Chopard Watches Dubai - http://www.dubaiwatches.ae/chopard-watches.html

Chopard is a Swiss based luxury watch and jewellery manufacturing company. They are one of the leading jewellery and watch manufacturing companies in the world, including locations in Dubai. They promote three exceptional lines of watchs: the LUC, Classic Racing and High Jewellery. Their boutiques can be found in several...
More about Chopard Watches Dubai

Cartier Watches Dubai - http://www.dubaiwatches.ae/cartier-watches.html

Cartier has captured the attention of the world with their exquisite royal crowns and tiaras made for numerous noble houses in Europe and the world. It is no surprise that they are now leaders in the manufacturing of fine watches. Currently, Cartier has about 30 different lines of watches, one of the largest collections in...
More about Cartier Watches Dubai

Panerai Watches Dubai - http://www.dubaiwatches.ae/panerai-watches.html

Panerai watches represent high style and quality. Founded in 1825, the Panerai line brings a distinctive Italian feel. Manufactured in Switzerland, they are characterized by classical and contemporary shapes, creating a unique collection of watches. Remembered for its excellent watches used during World War II, they are now...
More about Panerai Watches Dubai

Hublot Watches Dubai - http://www.dubaiwatches.ae/hublot-watches.html

Hublot is a relatively young watch brand. It's founder is the Italian watch maker Carlo Crocco, who left the Italian Binda Group ( Breil Watches) in order to create his own designs in a professional environment which he found later in Switzerland in 1980. Hublot watches are sold exclusively in the stores of Seddiqi and Sons....
More about Hublot Watches Dubai

DKNY Watches Dubai - http://www.dubaiwatches.ae/dkny-watches.html

DKNY is the young brand of Donna Karan, who wanted to create a more economical line of watch for teenagers. The watches are made with quality professional chronometers, along with other features preferred by sportsman. They are made of gold, white, yellow and rose gold. You can purchase DKNY watches for an excellent price in...
More about DKNY Watches Dubai

Fossil Watches Dubai - http://www.dubaiwatches.ae/fossil-watches.html

Fossil Watches is a very interesting watch brand, representing the Swiss world of high-class watch making. Based in Texas, USA, they produce all sorts of first-class high quality brand watches. Their watches include lines such as Abacus, Burberry, Emporio Armani, Michele Watch and Zodiac Watches, DKNY, Armani Exchange and...
More about Fossil Watches Dubai

Guess Watches Dubai - http://www.dubaiwatches.ae/guess-watches.html

Guess, formally of Italy, is a United States fashion company that also deals with a variety of fashion accessories, such as handbags, belts, shoes and jewellery. Guess watches are found in styles for both men and women including for sports, casual wear and dress, using fine silver and gold. These watches are both stylish and...
More about Guess Watches Dubai

Armani Watches Dubai - http://www.dubaiwatches.ae/armani-watches.html

Armani is among the most appreciated Italian fashion brands in the world. It's no wonder that Armani manufactures a variety of accessories, leather items as well as watches and jewellery. Although they are manufactured by Fossil Watches, Armani watches are designed Armani himself. Some of the main collections, which can be...
More about Armani Watches Dubai

Casio Watches Dubai - http://www.dubaiwatches.ae/casio-watches.html

Casio is among the most prominent electronic companies of Japan and also one of the oldest. The company's base is still in the hi-tech Shibuya district of Tokyo. It was one of the electronics pioneers to use quartz crystals in its popular watch collections. Casio watches can be found in Dubai at only a few places: Dubai Mall,...
More about Casio Watches Dubai

Seiko Watches Dubai - http://www.dubaiwatches.ae/seiko-watches.html

Seiko watches have been manufactured in Japan since 1924, making it one of the oldest watchmakers in all of Japan. Seiko Watches manufactures both quarts and mechanical style wristwatches. Their watches are known for several main qualities: water resistant, shock resistant, and automatic with date and day display. Seiko can...
More about Seiko Watches Dubai

Corum Watches Dubai - http://www.dubaiwatches.ae/corum-watches.html

Corum Watches are a Swiss-made product from the town of La Chaux-de-Fonds in the Neuchatel region. They currently feature three highly valued collections: Admiral's Cup, made exclusively with the most expensive jewellery metals in the world; Corum Bridges, which represents the Baguette watch collection; and the Heritage...
More about Corum Watches Dubai

Versace Watches Dubai - http://www.dubaiwatches.ae/versace-watches.html

Versace Watches have been one of the most influential Italian brands in the world of fashion. They are made in Switzerland and all high quality timepieces. The Italian designs are highly decorated in diamonds and gemstones, and use white, yellow, rose and red gold. You can find Versace watches at Versace Watches and Jewellery...
More about Versace Watches Dubai

Timex Watches Dubai - http://www.dubaiwatches.ae/timex-watches.html

Timex is currently the only American watch making company with American origin which is accepted and highly appreciated. They offer Women's Timex Watches, Men's Timex Watches, and Youth Timex Watches. You can purchase these quality watches at very reasonable prices. They are available through the Dubai Rivoli Watches chain...
More about Timex Watches Dubai

Movado Watches Dubai - http://www.dubaiwatches.ae/movado-watches.html

Movado Watches are a US-owned, Swiss-made product that is famous for its experimental and extreme designs. It is the first company to have one of its watches appear in the Museum of Modern Art in the USA. When you are in Dubai, you can locate these exquisite watches at Ahmed Seddiqi and Sons, Co., which operates stores...
More about Movado Watches Dubai

Mont Blanc Watches Dubai - http://www.dubaiwatches.ae/mont-blanc-watches.html

Mont Blanc Watches, although it sounds French, is actually a German-made product. They also produce some wonderful pieces of jewellery, unique fragrances, leather items, and eyewear. Some of their collections include the Partron of the Art Series, which includes some 18K models, and the Montblanc Writers' edition. You can...
More about Mont Blanc Watches Dubai

Citizen Watches Dubai - http://www.dubaiwatches.ae/citizen-watches.html

In Dubai, Citizen watches are highly advertised and very popular as well. These first-class, prestigious watches are made in Japan, and feature classic styles, elegantly sporty watches, all made of precious metals including white, yellow and rose gold. Citizen watches can be found in the enormous Dubai Mall in the store...
More about Citizen Watches Dubai

Cheap Watches Dubai - http://www.dubaiwatches.ae/cheap-watches.html

Dubai is the home for some very exclusive watches and jewellery - you can truly find some of the most expensive watches in there world here. You can also find some of the world's cheapest watches here. Many are copies of expensive watch brands such as Rolex, Omega, Dolce e Gabbana, Gucci and Doir watches. These watches can be...
More about Cheap Watches Dubai

Diamond Watches Dubai - http://www.dubaiwatches.ae/diamond-watches.html

Diamond watches are quite common in Dubai. All of the big watch makers produce watches for the higher class women who would prefer their watches be decorated with find diamonds and gemstones. Among these are Piage Emperador, which typically is made of white gold and 2.1K diamonds; and then there is Patek Philippe, with their...
More about Diamond Watches Dubai

Gold Watches Dubai - http://www.dubaiwatches.ae/gold-watches.html

In Dubai, gold watches are almost more common then steel watches. Usually referred to as "dress watches", those watches made from gold are usually more important for their appearance than for their accuracy. These watches often include decorations in coloured gold, such as pink, green, blue and even purple. These watches can...
More about Gold Watches Dubai

Luxury Watches - http://www.dubaiwatches.ae/luxury-watches.html

In Dubai, luxury watches are considered the same as fine jewellery. These items are often considered heirloom quality and are passed from one generation to another. These watch combine both fine workmanship in appearance with some of the most exquisite mechanisms available anywhere in the world. These watches can be found at...
More about Luxury Watches

Pocket Watches Dubai - http://www.dubaiwatches.ae/pocket-watches.html

Pocket watches were some of the first portable timepieces available. They were generally a man's watch, as women did not carry watches until the advent of the wrist watch. Pocket watches lost favor in the fashion world, but recently have made a significant recovery. Some of the major manufacturers of pocket watches include...
More about Pocket Watches Dubai

Sport Watches Dubai - http://www.dubaiwatches.ae/sport-watches.html

When it comes to sport watches, there are two major categories: those that look sporty and those that are. The true sport watches are made of extremely durable materials, such as titanium. There are also many different qualities that are sought after in sport watches, including high altitude durability, capable of being worn...
More about Sport Watches Dubai

Swiss Watches Dubai - http://www.dubaiwatches.ae/swiss-watches.html

When one thinks of watches, the Swiss-made varieties are the first to come to mind. These are made with the best materials and are undoubtedly among some of the priciest accessories in the world. Some of the best Swiss watches are Piaget, Patek Philippe, Audemars Piguet and Jaeger Le Coultre timepieces. Others with more...
More about Swiss Watches Dubai

Titanium Watches Dubai - http://www.dubaiwatches.ae/titanium-watches.html

Titanium is a very special metal which is used by extensively by watch makers. It is a highly resistant metal and preferred over aluminium and other lower quality metals. The use of titanium became of high interest due to the ability to make watches completely waterproof. These are favorites among sportsmen and divers alike....
More about Titanium Watches Dubai

Watches Shops Dubai - http://www.dubaiwatches.ae/watches-shops.html

There are two basic types of watch shops in Dubai - those which have their own brand and those who are selling brands belonging to other manufacturers. The best place to find watches would be in the many shopping malls which are found throughout the city. Probably the largest selection is at the equally large Dubai Mall. Next...
More about Watches Shops Dubai

Designer Watches - http://www.hqwatches.net

Buy your dream designer watch from the HQ Watches store and enjoy great customer service and prices. HQ Watch Shop is a leading watch retailer, and sources its stock directly from watch makers. They have over 50,000 different watches in stock from which you can choose your preferred watch model. Visit hqwatches.net to browse...
More about Designer Watches



DUBAI DEALS