Login  |  Register
Dubai Business Directory  - Shopping & Trade  - Handbags
One of the main reasons why Dubai is very popular is a tourism targeting country is because this place offers various shopping centers. This place is like a heaven for shoppers. Many genuine products or fashion handbags, jewelries, and dressings from international brands are available in Dubai. For you who first time visit Dubai, you may see what this place offers.

Featured Links

Burberry Handbags Dubai - http://www.handbag.ae/burberry-handbags.html

The tartan pattern is maybe the one to blame behind the popularity of Burberry handbags all over the world. Its exclusive and classic design featured in this pattern is highly loved by many women not only in the United States and Japan, but also in the United Arab Emirates. Burberry stores are not featured in many department...
More about Burberry Handbags Dubai

Chanel Handbags Dubai - http://www.handbag.ae/chanel-handbags.html

Who doesn’t know about Chanel? Almost all people in the fashion industry recognize this brand. The products are various in all segment of fashion accessories, perfumes, jewelries, cosmetics, and of course, handbags. Chanel handbags currently offer four main collections, namely bags, outstanding pieces, Mademoiselle, and...
More about Chanel Handbags Dubai

D&G Handbags Dubai - http://www.handbag.ae/dg-handbags.html

Coming from the famous Italian brand Dolce & Gabbana, D&G is the separated line of this brand that is mainly presented for youngsters. Of course, by targeting youngsters, it means that D&G offers fresh collections of handbags at more affordable prices. There are several D&G stores in Dubai, including the Dubai Mall, the Mall...
More about D&G Handbags Dubai

Coach Handbags Dubai - http://www.handbag.ae/coach-handbags.html

Headquartered from New York, Coach Handbags successfully spread its wings to major countries in Europe and Asia. The secret is, of course, the blend between the quality, fashionable model, attractive brand label, and, the most importantly, the leading business strategy. This label can now be found in Dubai, for example in the...
More about Coach Handbags Dubai

Dior Handbags Dubai - http://www.handbag.ae/dior-handbags.html

The Italian designer Christian Dior made a great name in fashion design in the era of 40s. Nowadays, its brand has become one of the most leading fashion brands in the industry. Finding Dior Handbags in Dubai is not a hard task. The boutiques are spread in several malls including the Dubai Mall, the Mall of the Emirates, and...
More about Dior Handbags Dubai

Fendi Handbags Dubai - http://www.handbag.ae/fendi-handbags.html

World may not recognize Fendi like it recognizes Louis Vuitton or Prada. However, many people still consider this brand one of the First Class fashion brands. Its richness of color and forms are two things that people loves most about this brand. In Dubai, Fendi stores and the segment of Saks Fifth Avenue becomes two most...
More about Fendi Handbags Dubai

Gucci Handbags Dubai - http://www.handbag.ae/gucci-handbags.html

‘Feminine and sexy in dark colors,’ that will come in people’s mind in the first place when talking about Gucci Handbags. This style and elegance also make it easier to emerge the market in the Middle East. Nowadays, you can easily find Gucci handbags in many malls and retails in Dubai.
More about Gucci Handbags Dubai

Guess Handbags Dubai - http://www.handbag.ae/guess-handbags.html

Competing with other brands like Prada and Gucci, Guess has its own way to gain popularity in fashion industry. Targeting younger women generation as the segment of market, its trendy designs make it very easy for young women to fall in love with. If you are in Dubai, one of two places can be your visiting list for hunting...
More about Guess Handbags Dubai

Hermes Handbags Dubai - http://www.handbag.ae/hermes-handbags.html

While other brands start adopting the use of hi-tech in handbag manufactures, Hermes Handbags keep its traditional handbag methods for all of its products. Of course, this conventional method maintains the high quality and uniqueness for each Hermes handbag you purchase, and that is exactly what Hermes offer to its customers....
More about Hermes Handbags Dubai

Louis Vuitton Handbags Dubai - http://www.handbag.ae/louis-vuitton-handbags.html

Talking about Louis Vuitton is like talking about common sense. Granted, when you hear women talking about a handbag with the LV monograms attached on it, they will certainly talk about exclusiveness and classiness. Even in Dubai, local rich ladies and tourists coming from all over the world hugely demand the genuine products...
More about Louis Vuitton Handbags Dubai

Miu-Miu Handbags Dubai - http://www.handbag.ae/miu-miu-handbags.html

If you think that Prada is only for classy middle-aged women, you should think again. Miu-Miu, a branch of Prada targeting younger women who want to enjoy the exclusivity and the classiness of Prada, features fresh and colorful style for young ladies who love fashion. Both Prada and Miu-Miu are ones that most people hunt in...
More about Miu-Miu Handbags Dubai

Mulberry Handbags Dubai - http://www.handbag.ae/mulberry-handbags.html

‘Mulberry.’ At a glance, the British brand has the similar sound with a brand coming from the same country, Burberry. Well, Mulberry is maybe not as popular as the number-one British brand, but its popularity is still respectable not only in the Great Britain, but also in the US, Asia, and the Middle East, including...
More about Mulberry Handbags Dubai

Prada Handbags Dubai - http://www.handbag.ae/prada-handbags.html

Talking about handbags, certainly nothing can outcompete the popularity of Prada. Coming from the cold hands of Miuccia Prada, who dedicates her life to build a fashion empire with the most influential brands in the world, Prada collections always have distinct styles and colors. Regarding its exclusivity, it is only one...
More about Prada Handbags Dubai

Versace Handbags Dubai - http://www.handbag.ae/versace-handbags.html

Talking about Italian famous fashion brands, you will not skip talking about Versace. Founded by Gianni Versace in the late of 70s, this brand with its Greek freeze logo has become popular not only in Italy, but also all over the world. In Dubai, you cannot find genuine items of Versace Handbags unless on its two official...
More about Versace Handbags Dubai

Cheap Handbags Dubai - http://www.handbag.ae/cheap-handbags.html

Many people say that Dubai shopping experience is only for riches. Yet, Dubai offers also some spots for those who want to get cheap quality items, including cheap handbags. For example, you can check out the souks Deira, the Dubai Outlet Mall, and the Dragonmart. Those places should be on your visiting list should you want...
More about Cheap Handbags Dubai

Designer Handbags Dubai - http://www.handbag.ae/designer-handbags.html

It is fair to say that Dubai is a paradise for shoppers. Granted, this country features so many shopping centers for seeking various products, including fashion items. One of the most hunted items people seek in Dubai is designer handbags. This link will guide you to find various designer handbags from low to extremely high...
More about Designer Handbags Dubai

Leather Handbags Dubai - http://www.handbag.ae/leather-handbags.html

Dubai Mall, Mall of the Emirate, and BurJuman Shopping Mall are the first three places you need to visit if you want to find best quality leather handbags. These malls feature genuine fashion items with both local and international brands. Besides, you can also check out some shopping centers in the downtown of Dubai, such as...
More about Leather Handbags Dubai

Handbag Sale Dubai - http://www.handbag.ae/handbag-sale.html

Seeking fashionable handbags in Dubai is not a hard task. You can just visit retails of international fashion brands and purchase some items. However, handbags sales can be your target if you are a type of shoppers who want the best quality items at lower prices. Many Dubai events featuring many sales of handbags are held...
More about Handbag Sale Dubai

Ladies Handbags Dubai - http://www.handbag.ae/ladies-handbags.html

The emerging of many international brands makes many fashion items like handbags not only functional items, but also a symbol of status and lifestyle. For many middle and upper-classed women, the possession of ladies handbags are very important. In Dubai, you can visit some main malls like the Dubai Mall, the BurJuman...
More about Ladies Handbags Dubai



DUBAI DEALS