Login  |  Register
Dubai Business Directory  - Shopping & Trade  - Gold Jewellery
Dubai gold jewellery is of the best quality, and currently is one of the most traded group of items in the Dubai market. Of course, when you are looking for gold in the City of Gold, one need look no further than the Dubai Gold Souk. The Dubai Gold Souk has been the center of gold trade in Dubai for many years, supplies find gold jewellery, coins and other products from local suppliers as well as from international sources.

Featured Links

Dubai Gold - http://www.dubaigold.org/

Dubai Gold is your best choice for purchasing fine gold jewellery anywhere on the internet. It is one of the widest arrays of gold jewellery imaginable. From all of the major gold jewellery suppliers of the world: Cartier, Chanel, Chopard, Versace, Christian Dior, Damas, Istana, Joyalukkas, Mamiy and more. You will fine gold...
More about Dubai Gold

Dubai Gold Exchange - http://www.dubaigold.org/dubai-gold-exchange.html

When you think of the Dubai Gold Exchange, you must first consider its parent company, the Dubai Multi Commodities Centre. Through these agencies, one can benefit from their strong partnership with India and other foreign traders. The Dubai Gold Exchange is among the most important subsidiaries of the DMCC Group, and gold...
More about Dubai Gold Exchange

Where To Buy Gold In Dubai - http://www.dubaigold.org/where-to-buy-gold-in-dubai.html

There are many places to buy gold in Dubai. However, there are some key places one should investigate first. The Gold Souk Deira is rather unique in Dubai. It is considered to be the center of gold within the City of Gold. Gold Souk has every gold seller represented in the city, even those who have their most elegant shops in...
More about Where To Buy Gold In Dubai

Gold Shops Dubai - http://www.dubaigold.org/gold-shops.html

Gold shops in Dubai can be found just about anywhere in town, no matter where you go. These gold shops are available in all sizes and categories. No matter where you are in town, a suitable Dubai gold store will be within only 15 minutes travel. Perhaps the best place to look will be at the Gold Souk. It is a genuine...
More about Gold Shops Dubai

Gold Coins Dubai - http://www.dubaigold.org/gold-coins.html

Dubai has always been among the top gold trading states in the Middle East and throughout the world. With the establishment of the Dubai Multi Commodities Center, Dubai is trying hard to gain an even larger margin share. One of the best investments is the purchase of the Visions of Dubai gold bullion coin. It is the purest...
More about Gold Coins Dubai

Gold Rings Dubai - http://www.dubaigold.org/gold-rings.html

There is no doubt that the most preferred and highest sought after jewellery in the world are gold rings. Gold rings are the jewellery that every woman desires to have. No quality jeweller needs to be concerned about losing in the gold ring market. Some premier gold ring stores include Damas Dubai, Pure Gold Jewellers, Taiba,...
More about Gold Rings Dubai

Gold Chains Dubai - http://www.dubaigold.org/gold-chains.html

When you think of Dubai, you automatically think of gold and diamonds. Gold has been traded in Dubai throughout history. One can find a variety of gold chains at jewellery stores throughout the city. Some are very light weight and delicate, evidence of extremely high quality workmanship; these are often worn by women along...
More about Gold Chains Dubai

Gold Earrings Dubai - http://www.dubaigold.org/gold-earrings.html

There is nothing more elegant than a great pair of gold earrings. If you are looking for the earrings of your dreams, then the best thing for you to do is to explores Dubai's extensive array of fine gold and jewellery shops. You can find them in all sizes and colours; white, yellow, orange, pink and rose to name just a few....
More about Gold Earrings Dubai

Gold Necklaces Dubai - http://www.dubaigold.org/gold-necklaces.html

There is nothing more elegant than a lovely gold necklace. If you are looking for the necklace of your dreams, then the best thing for you to do is to explores Dubai's extensive array of fine gold and jewellery shops. You can find them in all sizes and colours; white, yellow, orange, pink and rose to name just a few. While it...
More about Gold Necklaces Dubai

Gold Bracelets Dubai - http://www.dubaigold.org/gold-bracelets.html

There is nothing more elegant than a lovely gold bracelet. If you are looking for the bracelet of your dreams, then the best thing for you to do is to explores Dubai's extensive array of fine gold and jewellery shops. You can find them in all sizes and colours; white, yellow, orange, pink and rose to name just a few. While it...
More about Gold Bracelets Dubai

Pink Gold Dubai - http://www.dubaigold.org/pink-gold.html

Pink gold jewellery, also called red gold or rose gold, is becoming more famous and sought after in the jewellery market. Dubai jewellers offer a wide range of pink gold jewellery in all shapes and forms. It is even used in making men's jewellery. Any colored jewellery is made by adding other allows to strengthen the soft...
More about Pink Gold Dubai

White Gold Dubai - http://www.dubaigold.org/white-gold.html

Not to be confused with platinum, white gold has become very fashionable, especially to diamond sellers, as white gold enhances the purity of a diamonds' shimmer. As with other colored gold metals, white gold is yellow gold that has been combined with an alloy to make it stronger and more durable. White gold jewellery can be...
More about White Gold Dubai

Gold Jewellery Dubai - http://www.dubaigold.org/gold-jewellery.html

Dubai gold jewellery is of the best quality, and currently is one of the most traded group of items in the Dubai market. Of course, when you are looking for gold in the City of Gold, one need look no further than the Dubai Gold Souk. The Dubai Gold Souk has been the center of gold trade in Dubai for many years, supplies find...
More about Gold Jewellery Dubai

Dubai Gold Souk - http://www.dubaisouks.net/dubai-gold-souk.html

The Dubai Gold Souk is often considered the center of the City of Gold. At the Dubai Gold Souk, one will find an exciting array of gold ornaments of the highest quality and attractive designs. You will find pieces from a wide range of styles, from flamboyant to delicate, and everything in between. The Dubai Gold Souk is...
More about Dubai Gold Souk

Gold Jewelry Dubai - http://www.jewelrydubai.net/gold-jewelry.html

Gold has always been the classic and most appreciated metal for the making of jewellery. Gold is also the oldest metal used for making jewellery throughout recorded history. Gold can be found throughout the city of Dubai, whether in the small markets and shops which line the town's streets, or at the many magnificent malls...
More about Gold Jewelry Dubai

Dubai Gold Jewellery - http://www.dubai-gold.ae/

Dubai is the first place many people looking for gold look whenever they want to buy some gold. Dubai gold is of superior quality and is refined to very high standards. If you are looking to buy quality gold that is free of impurities or alloys, consider buying your gold from Dubai gold shops.
More about Dubai Gold Jewellery



DUBAI DEALS